Christmas is coming :-

… and I want to be prepared ha ha.  This post is later than intended as the batteries ran out in my camera so had to wait until yesterday to get some more.  This also means that there are more cards now than before – I think there are 19 and all but the last one are upcycled, the last one is an old pyramage I made up ages ago but never got round to adding to a card.  I am just going to let the cards talk for themselves and shut up now.DSCF6772DSCF6804DSCF6806333230282625DSCF6763DSCF6769DSCF6762DSCF677124272931DSCF6803DSCF6807

Hope you enjoyed and thank you for visiting my blog and taking the time to look.

See you all again soon

Hugs

signature

About stitchingranny

I am one of those people who need to have busy hands so whether its stitching or papercrafting, I am always doing something. I also love being in the garden, though hubby does most of the work there these days.
This entry was posted in Blog, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Christmas is coming :-

  1. kathyreeves says:

    You will have such a fantastic assortment by next DEcember!

    Like

    • Most go of to the Pahar Trust, Kathy, I make lots of cards for them and they are my main charity. I do however sometimes make them for other local charities like Tree Tops which is our local hospice and the local school when there fayres come around.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment