Late Sal Post

It’s that time of year and so much to do I completely forgot about doing my SAL post. So its a day late but at least its here now.

This is where it was last time

and this is now.

Very little achieved but I am hoping once Christmas is over I can settle down to things again.

You will remember that I was doing a secret birthday gift for a friend, well she now has it so I can share at last and here it is. I am pleased to say she was thrilled with it.

Thanks for taking the time to look

Hugs

Helen xx

About stitchingranny

I am one of those people who need to have busy hands so whether its stitching or papercrafting, I am always doing something. I also love being in the garden, though hubby does most of the work there these days.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Late Sal Post

  1. rutigt says:

    I can understand why your friend loved the gift! It´s beautiful! God Jul!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. claire93 says:

    I think we all get a little side-tracked with other projects at this time of year.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. kathyreeves says:

    That’s a lovely gift!

    Like

Leave a comment