Birds and Flowers

I thought it was time I made some more charity cards, and I still have some odds and ends from my old stash pile to use – though I am pleased to report it is diminishing quite noticeably now.  As they are all pretty straight forward I wont bother you with explanations today, so just browse and I hope you enjoy.

CHARITY 12CHARITY 11CHARITY 13CHARITY 14CHARITY 15

CHARITY 9A

I also forgot to share last weeks mojo card so here is the sketch 4 and here is what I made.

CHARITY 1 that’s all for now folks

Many thanks to those who take the time to read and to comment.  I love hearing from you.

Hugs

signature

 

 

About stitchingranny

I am one of those people who need to have busy hands so whether its stitching or papercrafting, I am always doing something. I also love being in the garden, though hubby does most of the work there these days.
This entry was posted in Blog and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Birds and Flowers

  1. kathyreeves says:

    Those birds make wonderful generic cards, and the fishing card is very nicely done. I may actually like it the best!

    Like

  2. Lovely. I really like those birds, nice that they’re not too girlie

    Liked by 1 person

  3. claire93 says:

    those birds are beautiful!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Thank you Claire.

    Like

Leave a Reply

