A mojo and more

 

 

When I found that the mojo Monday challenge was to end I decided to download all their sketches so I could still have my Monday fun.  I now have them almost all from 1 to 500 only No 5 is missing – so if anyone has it I would be grateful if you were to share.

So starting at no.1 I shall continue with my Mojo Monday, though the challenge will only be to myself lol . So this was the first ever sketch 1and my interpretation of it.

MOJO 001I

I have also done a few others for my charity in between doing some special ones so I thought I would share them too.

CHARITY 01

CHARITY 06

CHARITY 09

Thank you for taking the time to look.

I will publish the special cards as they are received.

Hugs to all who need or want them.

MY SIGNATURE

About stitchingranny

I am one of those people who need to have busy hands so whether its stitching or papercrafting, I am always doing something. I also love being in the garden, though hubby does most of the work there these days.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to A mojo and more

  1. These are gorgeous, that just a note card with the little girl and the cat is so cute! I love your idea of challenging yourself, great way to keep your mojo going

    Like

  2. That is from a set called When we were young, by Printable Heaven. The racing car one is also by this company. They are so handy as they download onto your computer so always handy when you need them

    Like

  3. claire93 says:

    I think it’s a brilliant idea to carry on the challenge by yourself. Lots of inspiration to keep you card-making for several years if you take it one design sketch per week!

    Like

  4. Thanks Claire, I did it to challenge myself at first but though I still cannot say they are my style of card, I have enjoyed doing them and as I make most of my cards for charity I try to do lots of different styles to appeal to lots of different people. The charity’s that receive them are always very grateful so I guess it works.

    Like

  5. kathyreeves says:

    You have been BUSY! Thank you for sharing these…your weekly cards helped me come up with a design for my MIL using what I had in the “paper box!”

    Like

Leave a Reply

