Mojo 500 (No.3)

So  last, but I hope not least, in my three posts for the last Mojo challenge is the mod one, which I think would make an ideal “teen” card.

DSCF5202

Apart from the green with the white swirls, which was from my scrap draw the rest of the papers on this were from the K&Co “Susan Winget” design pad.  I think the stamp was from Dovecraft – if anyone knows differently please let me know.  Like the stamp I have had the flower die a long time and have no idea what it is.  Until I started to blog my cards and people asked where things came from, I had never thought to save packaging so have no idea where most of my older things originated.

I do hope you have enjoyed my three different cards and have not minded too much having to hop through three different posts to see them.

Hugs to you all

signature

 

 

 

 

About stitchingranny

I am one of those people who need to have busy hands so whether its stitching or papercrafting, I am always doing something. I also love being in the garden, though hubby does most of the work there these days.
This entry was posted in Blog and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Mojo 500 (No.3)

  1. kathyreeves says:

    Definitely a teen girl!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Vervegirl says:

    Oh, what a cool card. Perfect for a teen!

    Like

  3. It’s so sad about Mojo Monday, and one of my favourite craft shops is shutting too, end of an era!

    Love the unusual colours on this, very teen-y

    Like

  4. Julie says:

    What a pretty card, I’m the same with my ancient stash of craft stuff. I end up saying “I think it was free with a magazine” quite a lot of the time!

    Like

    • Thanks for commenting and welcome to my bit of space on the net Julie. I am amazed by the people who list everything, even where the gems came from. I try to be good, but I’m never going to be that good lol.

      Like

  5. Wanda Cullen says:

    Lovely take on the mojo sketch! Thanks for joining us in the last milestone challenge!

    Like

Leave a Reply

