Five Quickies

We are off on  holiday in the early hours of tomorrow morning, so I thought I would leave you with a few pretty cards to look at whilst I’m gone.

I needed a break from Special Cards so took time out the other day to make these five quick and easy Card-io stamped cards.  I haven’t used my Card-io stamps for ages I enjoyed doing these.  5 x 5 inch card stock was used so they are just tiny ones but I like to think of them as small & sweet.

DSCF5048

DSCF5045DSCF5047DSCF5046DSCF5049

See you all when we get back.

Hugs to all

signature

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

About stitchingranny

I am one of those people who need to have busy hands so whether its stitching or papercrafting, I am always doing something. I also love being in the garden, though hubby does most of the work there these days.
This entry was posted in Blog and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Five Quickies

  1. MrsCraft says:

    Have a lovely time away, your cards are really sweet. 😊

    Like

  2. kathyreeves says:

    Those are very sweet little cards! Have fun on your holiday!

    Like

  3. They are all so pretty! Enjoy your holiday!

    Like

  4. These are really pretty. Enjoy your holiday

    Like

  5. Catherine says:

    Beautiful as always Helen! I hope you have a lovely time away

    Like

Leave a Reply

