Mojo Monday 492

I feel like I am doing better with my stamps. This Owl and the leaves surrounding it are from CS115D “Ornate Owls” from Hobby Art Clear Stamp collection. There are two more owls, another sentiment and more leaves in this set too.  The background paper is done with some of the small elements from the Woodware “Fresh as a Daisy” set.

mojo492DSCF5586

I hope you like what I did with this sketch.

Hugs

signature

About stitchingranny

I am one of those people who need to have busy hands so whether its stitching or papercrafting, I am always doing something. I also love being in the garden, though hubby does most of the work there these days.
This entry was posted in Blog and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Mojo Monday 492

  1. I like how you’ve got details around the owl, and the embossed background is great

    Like

  2. Thank you, I think it took longer to colour in the leaves than the owl, but I liked how it turned out too.

    Like

  3. Thank you Kathy, I have another stamp with two owl, and there are two more in that set so you will be seeing more owls soon.

    Like

Leave a Reply

