MOJO MONDAY 491

The laundry is now all done and put away so it was time to get back to my card making and the first think I did was look what the challenge was for this week.  Here is a picture of the template and my attempt.

mojo491DSCF5577The largest paper and the tag behind the sentiment are cut from a piece of Pixie Dust paper I made a while back. These papers usually turn out so pretty and I often just play and then put the papers into my scraps draw.  As this one was mainly purple and pinks I decided to choose some scraps of pink paper and back everything with a deep purple card stock.  The card is an A6 prescored from my stock.

Now I am off to check out the designs I missed whilst I was away and have a go at them.  I am really enjoying the challenge the mojo Monday presents me with as they are so different to the normal cards I make and I think they may well appeal to younger people.

Bye for now

MY SIGNATURE

About stitchingranny

I am one of those people who need to have busy hands so whether its stitching or papercrafting, I am always doing something. I also love being in the garden, though hubby does most of the work there these days.
This entry was posted in Blog and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to MOJO MONDAY 491

  1. kathyreeves says:

    Another winner, Helen!

    Like

Leave a Reply

