So long, fare thee well Pip! Pip! Cheerio! I’ll be back soon

I’m am off tomorrow to find some sunshine, in the meantime I managed to do more Christmas cards (30 in all but don’t worry I wont bore you with them all).  They are all from an old Hunkydory collection I bought a few years back, very quick and easy – what I term as lick and stick cards.  Probably why I still have stock as I get easily bored easily with this type of card lol.  I will show you a few of the ones I like best.

19

When I return I have decided I really need to practice my stamping more.  I do not do it often because I am not very good at it but unless I do it I never will be good so I am also going to join some of the many challenges out there.  Not that I will be competing as such but it will make me practice if I have committed to take part.

Wishing you all well in the next month.  I will have my ipad mini with me so hopefully I may still be able to see and comment on your posts still.

Back at the beginning of April

Until then its hugs from

signature

About stitchingranny

I am one of those people who need to have busy hands so whether its stitching or papercrafting, I am always doing something. I also love being in the garden, though hubby does most of the work there these days.
This entry was posted in Blog and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to So long, fare thee well Pip! Pip! Cheerio! I’ll be back soon

  1. Love them all! Enjoy your Sunshine adventure 🙂 xxx

    Liked by 1 person

  2. kathyreeves says:

    Enjoy your trip Helen!!

    Like

  3. Lovely. I get frustrated with kit cards, too, they can feel a but samey to make. Have a great holiday

    Like

Leave a Reply

