MOJO483.

My second post today, as I had not realised that the Mojo Monday challenge, needed to be a separate post, as I have never taken part in a challenge before.  So here is what I have done with todays Mojo Challenge 483 which I do hope you like.dscf5437
I am still practicing with the stamping,  I seem to have got the hang of the plain stamping but its when I want to emboss (as here) that I seem to come unstuck, though I am not sure why.

Best wishes

signature

About stitchingranny

I am one of those people who need to have busy hands so whether its stitching or papercrafting, I am always doing something. I also love being in the garden, though hubby does most of the work there these days.
This entry was posted in Blog and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to MOJO483.

  1. This is really pretty, love the colours you’ve chosen.
    For heat embossing, it’s worth investing in a little antistatic bag to wipe over the paper first, stops any powder sticking where it’s not wanted. It made my stamping look much neater x

    Like

Leave a Reply

