SAL Sunday 18 Dec.2016

First please accept my apologies for being a day late with this.  I did do a little more stitching but cannot take a picture at the moment.

I had my cataract op on Wednesday but I had some problems and had some bleeding from the eye.  At the moment the vision in my right eye (one I had op on) is still very milky and blurred and I am having a job to see what I am typing here as the vision in my left eye is not good anyway.

I am hoping things will improve in afew more days as the eye apparently is beginning to look clearer.  I hope to visit you all and see your progress as soon as I can.

Best wishes  Helen x

do visit the others as we all do very different things.

AvisClaireGunCaroleLucyAnnKateJessSueConstanzeDebbieroseChristinaSusanKathyMargaret, Cindy, Helen, Steph

About stitchingranny

I am one of those people who need to have busy hands so whether its stitching or papercrafting, I am always doing something. I also love being in the garden, though hubby does most of the work there these days.
This entry was posted in Blog, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to SAL Sunday 18 Dec.2016

  1. Cindy says:

    I hope your eye improves soon.

    Like

  2. I hope recovery goes well.

    Like

  3. rutigt says:

    Hope you´ll get better soon! Merry Christmas!!!!!!

    Like

  4. kathyreeves says:

    Helen, I was wondering how your surgery went. Now that things are improving, I hope your eye clears quickly so you can enjoy Christmas with family band friends. Get better soon, and thanks for letting us know how things went.

    Like

  5. Anita says:

    Hope your eye is better now, Helen!

    Like

Leave a Reply

