Another Kind Donation

Wow two Card posts in two days, that must be a record for me.
Last weekend my lovely friends from Hampshire came up to see both us and some other friends.  It was lovely to see them, and Jan had promised me a donation for my card making, as she does not do much these days.  Imagine my surprise when a great big box came in full to the brim.  I cannot thanks Jan enough for her kindness, and for her and her hubbies company when we went for a meal on the Friday evening.

Anyway these are the cards I have made so far, apart from a few small embellishments, and a couple of pre-scored cards, everything has come from Jan, and I have hardly touched anything.

DSCF3101

DSCF3102

DSCF3103

DSCF3104

DSCF3105

DSCF3106
DSCF3088
DSCF3100
DSCF3099DSCF3098DSCF3097DSCF3095DSCF3093DSCF3085DSCF3092DSCF3091DSCF3087DSCF3090 src=”https://stitchingranny.files.wordpress.com/2015/06/dscf3089.jpg?w=660″ alt=”DSCF3089″ width=”660″ height=”414″ />DSCF3086DSCF3089

I hope you have enjoyed looking as much as I have enjoyed making these, now all I have to do is apply myself to the task of making inserts for them. I think this job may take all week, as I have been so busy playing I have a basket full of cards awaiting a pretty insert.
So that’s all for now folks

Hugs
MY SIGNATURE

About stitchingranny

I am one of those people who need to have busy hands so whether its stitching or papercrafting, I am always doing something. I also love being in the garden, though hubby does most of the work there these days.
This entry was posted in Cards and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

