more cards (or course)

These two were using Sue Wilson, dies. The First used Oslo from the Scandinavian collection and also Tuscany from the Italian collection
DSCF3079
The second was using St Barts and part of St Lucia, both from the Caribbean collection and a Sue Wilson bow (die borrowed from my daughter).  It is lovely when you have a daughter who shares your interest as we often share dies and embossing folders.
DSCF3080
This one used a topper and matching card from Buzz Crafts.DSCF3084
The rest are all using some Hunkydory collections donated by my darling daughter.
This first one is made from an insert and a few embellishments
DSCF3083
this one is sweet and was very quick as my daughter had already done the decoupage topper
DSCF3082
A couple of cute rocker cards
DSCF3077DSCF3078
and lastly my favourite using this lovely shoe triptic (think that’s the correct term but I am sure one of you will tell me if its not lol). I could not resist adding this beautiful lace which matched perfectly.
DSCF3076

Hope you enjoyed and I will try to bring some more soon.
Hugs
MY SIGNATURE

About stitchingranny

I am one of those people who need to have busy hands so whether its stitching or papercrafting, I am always doing something. I also love being in the garden, though hubby does most of the work there these days.
This entry was posted in Cards and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

