Busy little bee me

Well what a busy week I have had.  Tomorrow night we are out for a meal with friends again, third time in a week.  I hardly ever go out in the evenings so its been really quite tiring.  I have also been out everyday except Wednesday when I had a good tidy up of my craft room.

I have been busy making cards when I have been in the house, and yesterday yet another box went off to my charity.  So more needed, I will pop a pic in the card section as soon as I can, of some of them.  And I have still been stitching but with all these evenings out that is not growing much.  I finished L and did M on my garden alphabet (Lily and Morning Glory) so here is a picture of what I did this time and how it is looking so far.

DSCF3073

DSCF3021

So now I am back with Seasons but for some reason I am not enjoying it that much at the moment so it may be changed again shortly. That’s the best bit of having a rota you don’t have to stick at something you are not enjoying much and because you keep doing a little bit it will get done eventually.

Well folks that’s all for now. I will try and get the pictures in the card section later tonight or tomorrow.

Hugs
http___signatures.mylivesignature.com_54492_390_F48FDCE4F0DF5C1EF5242CFFE07F1049

About stitchingranny

I am one of those people who need to have busy hands so whether its stitching or papercrafting, I am always doing something. I also love being in the garden, though hubby does most of the work there these days.
This entry was posted in Blog and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Busy little bee me

  1. Christine says:

    The alphabet is looking gorgeous Helen

    Like

  2. Thank you Christine, I love this and cannot wait to finish it.

    Like

Leave a Reply

