Animal Crackers,

I have had fun over the last couple of days making animal themed cards.  I hope you like

Fleabag – I have since added a little glitter to this as the frosty grass really needs it.
DSCF2576

doggy delight
DSCF2574

sticking your neck out
DSCF2572

a herd of wishes or I will never forget you
DSCF2569

hiding owl (there is a 2nd owl but you will have to look very carefully to see him in this picture)
DSCF2577

peeping over the daisies
DSCF2585

and finally some nutty friends
DSCF2586

I love making cards featuring animals and they are the kind of thing that do for either sex and any age group.

About stitchingranny

I am one of those people who need to have busy hands so whether its stitching or papercrafting, I am always doing something. I also love being in the garden, though hubby does most of the work there these days.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

