BRITISH SCENES

This little booklet contains all approx.4 inches x 7 inches. I have never used this little book so it is as new

Booklet in vgc £2.00 including p&p TERMS BELOW

12

TERMS

Each of the charts and kits etc I have for sale will be described as accurately as I possibly can.

Some are full kits and some have had the fabric removed. As I do not stitch on Aida, some years ago I removed all the aida fabric from the kits I had at the time and gave it to a charity that was in need of fabric. I will state clearly if a kit does not contain the fabric.

Many of the charts have been used but most are still in immaculate condition. If they are not for any reason I will say so.

ALL PRICES ARE TO UK ONLY* AND INCLUDE POSTAGE AND PACKAGING. I WILL ACCEPT PAYMENT BY PAYPAL OR CHEQUE BUT IF YOU PREFER TO PAY BY CHEQUE PLEASE NOTE THAT GOODS WILL NOT BE POSTED UNTIL THE CHEQUE IS CLEARED BY THE BANK.

Please feel free to email me or leave a comment if you have any further questions.

About stitchingranny

I am one of those people who need to have busy hands so whether its stitching or papercrafting, I am always doing something. I also love being in the garden, though hubby does most of the work there these days.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

