Kinetic Cards

I found a pack of five of these kinetic cards and decided I would play with them over the last few days.

For the first I used some small images from a Debbie Moore magazine freebie from the Shabby Chic Paris collection.
Kinetic card 2

Next was this one with some sweet little images that I had left over from a project done years ago. They have been hanging around in my craft box, too cute to throw away but not quite big enough to know what to do with them. They came in perfect for this card.
Kinetic card 3

Lastly this one, which has a Golfer these. The image on the front is recycled from an old birthday card of my hubby’s and the lovely little chap at the back is a digi stamp that I coloured in using my Promarkers. I love my promarkers for many reasons but the main one is that I can buy them one at a time. Sets are all well and good if money is no object but if I have £10 to £20 to spend I am more inclined to think of something like a die or two than a pen. Kinetic card 1

I have two more of these cards to make but I will need to be back in my room to do these as I need to use computer images. I do not have anything small enough in my topper box and also as I rarely buy toppers (most are either gifts or recycled or freebies), I do not have an awful lot to choose from.

Hopefully next time I post I will be back in my den.

http___signatures.mylivesignature.com_54492_390_F48FDCE4F0DF5C1EF5242CFFE07F1049

About stitchingranny

I am one of those people who need to have busy hands so whether its stitching or papercrafting, I am always doing something. I also love being in the garden, though hubby does most of the work there these days.
This entry was posted in Cards and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

