Triangles

These are the triangle cards I have been making.

CHARITY 009 This is the first and the one I like least but I had to start somewhere.

CHARITY 010 This was second and I was a little happier with this

CHARITY 001 Now I was getting the hang of it and I loved this one. The topper is from a very old Debbi Moore CD called 100 Glitter Fun pictures. I would like to have added some glitter to this one but alas it is not reachable at the moment, however it may happen at a later date, I will let you know.

CHARITY 012 Another Debbi Moore from a Shabby Chic Paris kit.

CHARITY 013 A This last one was my favourite, a cameo cut from my Silhouette Portrait and some cheap green pearls. The frame was done with peel off lace.

About stitchingranny

I am one of those people who need to have busy hands so whether its stitching or papercrafting, I am always doing something. I also love being in the garden, though hubby does most of the work there these days.
This entry was posted in Cards. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

