A Challenging Start

If you read my blog you will know that I have started the year crafting with limited space and limited resources. The card stock I chose was mainly shaped cards I have had in stock for many years but I have really had fun finding out what to do with it.

FOR JO 2

FOR RUTH
I was not sure which way these screen cards were supposed to face so I faced on in one direction and one in the other direction. I was pleased with the results of both of them.

CHARITY 008

CHARITY 011 Two very long thin card but I overlapped the toppers leaving enough room for them still to fit in a DL envelope.

CHARITY 006 and lastly for now, a shaped central stepper card.

I will try to show a few more in a day or two

http___signatures.mylivesignature.com_54492_390_F48FDCE4F0DF5C1EF5242CFFE07F1049

About stitchingranny

I am one of those people who need to have busy hands so whether its stitching or papercrafting, I am always doing something. I also love being in the garden, though hubby does most of the work there these days.
This entry was posted in Cards. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A Challenging Start

  1. cintascards says:

    I love the last card. The shape of the card is unique and eye catching. Beautiful!

    Like

Leave a Reply

