Meet Ollie

OLLIE

Isn’t he a cutie. My cousin Karen made him for me for Christmas and I love him.

I have just finished stitching on a needleroll but now have to work out how to finish it off as I have never made one before. Hopefully I will soon be posting a picture of it all completed. This was another that had been started and got cast to one side for some reason so I will be happy to see it complete.

Another one that is not far from being finished is called “How does your garden grow” and was an annual SAL from Papillon Creations. However having just finished part 8 I find that I am missing the final parts (4 more I think) so at the moment I am trying to find someone with those final parts who would be willing to let me have a copy. Assuming I can find the missing parts that is what I would like to do next.

I hope everyone had a wonderful Christmas and I would like to wish you all a very happy year for 2015.

http___signatures.mylivesignature.com_54492_390_F48FDCE4F0DF5C1EF5242CFFE07F1049
may your frogs stay in their ponds.

About stitchingranny

I am one of those people who need to have busy hands so whether its stitching or papercrafting, I am always doing something. I also love being in the garden, though hubby does most of the work there these days.
This entry was posted in Blog. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

